309 Highway 463 South Trumann, AR 72472
LOCAL: (870) 520-0688
Shop
Order within 11 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blossom Events & Florist
Local Trumann, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Amazing service! Fast Delivery and just as beautiful as the photo!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Blossom Events & Florist is THE BEST. The owners are the BEST!! They have outstanding taste and will match whatever you need and possibly go beyond what you are expecting. Their work is amazing and elegant. Their hospitality is just great, they are so welcoming, great prices. I will always shop with them!!! Love them!!!! I definitely recommend them!!! I'd give more than 5 stars if I could! <3
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very happy with my first order from them! Needed to send flowers to a friend recovering from surgery and they had them delivered within the hour! The gentleman that helped me was so nice! The flowers were beautiful! Will definitely be a repeat customer!!!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had my first experience with Blossom today and let me just say these guys are amazing! So friendly & helpful and both bouquets were delivered today and they are absolutely stunning!!! You guys are awesome and I can’t wait to shop with you again in the future!
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I can't say enough how awesome Bart and his crew were to work with. Professional, creative, friendly and very timely. They worked as a team and made our wedding day perfect. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Best florist!!! Best service!!! Sweet sweet people!!!!
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Blossom Events & Florist are THE BEST! They bring a touch of class to the Trumann area and will deliver the same in any of your purchases. Their shop looks amazing with a wide selection of décor, treats, and gifts for that last minute pick-up. Talent BLOSSOMS in each of their arraignments. I will drive out of my way for their excellent customer service and highly recommend them to anyone!
Bart's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2019, 8:49 am

Thanks so Much Ana.... We will always go the extra mile for Our Customers
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Bart and David did the flowers for my nephew’s wedding and, all I can say is WOW! If you want the best in elegance, class and sophistication these are the designers for you. Every detail was straight perfection! #BlossomEventsFlorist The Best Florist In Northeast Arkansas
David 's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2019, 4:11 pm

Thank You so much for your continuous support and we truly appreciate your business with us.
Bart's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2019, 8:51 am

Thank you so Much Bec..... It was truly an Honor to get to do Ashton and Dylan's Wedding florals
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are very friendly and try their best to help you find the perfect gift or flowers you are looking for!
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

did a great jo putting together an arrangement over the phone, I trusted their expertise, and did not disappoint! I highly recommend.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered my sister some flowers for her Birthday. She received them and sent me a picture of them .. they were so BEAUTIFUL. I will order from them again.
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

They have the Best prices and most beautiful flowers in town . This guys are very talented and their work never disappoints.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Amazing work
Bart's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2019, 8:48 am

Thank you so much Debby.... We Love our Customers and we Love what we do
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Best florsit in NEA, they are so helpful, and their prices are great
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

This shop is a Gem, Great arrangements, great prices
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The guys at Blossoms delivered my wife the most Amazingly beautiful Valentine’s Day flowers... They were the tallest roses I’ve ever seen
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

WE were in town visiting and just happened to drive by this quaint little shop... True Southern hospitality at its finest, the gentlemen were very cordial although they were very busy working on a wedding. They made the time to visit with us and we ended up buying some Amazing candles. They are all about shopping local, promoting local and using Local artist and vendors. I wish i could give them more than 5 stars
David's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2019, 8:52 am

Thanks so much, we love that you stopped by and found some of our Amazing local products
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

This little shop is The Bomb.... I called on a Saturday for flowers and 8 Christmas ornaments... They delivered it all to my work as well as Gift Bagged each ornament at no additional cost. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

This shop is the real deal!!! They got me brownie points with my wife... if your in doubt , just give them a call and they will fix you up.My wife is still bragging to her friends about her arrangement
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I rarely submit a review. These guys go above and beyond on ALL of their Events and Arrangements. I wish i could add more stars for them
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I just happened into this shop. I can assure you... you will be Wowed. The Staff and owners are Amazing. Their work is exceptional with quick same day(as a matter of fact.. delivered within the hour) delivery
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Blossom Events and Florist helped me planned my daughter's Quinceañera during the spring. Everything was perfect from flowers to venue. Bart and David did an amazing job planning my event. I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of the event. Had so many Complements and the Venue looked stunning. The flowers were fresh and looked beautiful . Thank you Blossom's for turning my Daughter's Dream into a Masterpiece
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Trumann, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Blossom Events & Florist
309 Highway 463 South
Trumann, AR. 72472
Local: (870) 520-0688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21